My lunchtime routine

I’ve never been one of those people who can eat lunch at my desk.

I’m fortunate enough to work in a lovely place, so not to take advantage of the lunchtime leg-stretching opportunities would be a crime.

My lunch break is also a great time to notice details. I enjoy details. Taking photos of them, even more so.

Spring is definitely on the way

Image

Lunch today consisted of a glorious bowl of pho from the Vietnamese place near my office, drenched in soy sauce and garnished with greens. Glorious.

Image

This was a bit of a last hurrah for me because I’m now a) trying to stick to a budget this month and b) use up the contents of my freezer before moving house. This combination, I foresee, will equal a lot of tupperware-based meals.

One thought on “My lunchtime routine”

Thoughts?

